**RELEASE BLITZ** Fire in the Stars (Steel Souls #2) by Nikki Groom

Title: Fire in the Stars (Steel Souls, #2)

Author: Nikki Groom

Release Date: June 19, 2017

Genre: MC Romance

Synopsis

When Sadie Foster’s world collided with Ramsey Dalton, she never expected to find herself in the middle of a vicious war between two motorcycle clubs. Caught in a web of secrets and lies, Sadie begins to question everything about herself, and her life.

Ramsey is struggling to keep it together. With the conflict between the Steel Souls and The White Wolves coming to a head, Sadie’s life isn’t the only one at risk. Pulled in all directions, Ramsey is torn between his feelings for Sadie, and his ability to keep everyone he cares about safe from harm.

Uncovering a new reality at every turn, Ramsey and Sadie are pushed to their very limits and forced to evaluate everything they know to be true. But things are not always as they seem. And knowing who to trust can mean the difference between life and death.

There’s no denying the chemistry between them, and it seems their paths were always destined to cross. But is their connection strong enough to withstand the storm?

Because the reality is, there’s no war without passion, and no love without loss…

 

Purchase Today!

iBooks | Amazon US | Amazon UK |Amazon AUS | Amazon CA

 

 

4TLOReading REVIEWS

 

~ Review by Jordan ~

Wow what a book. So we were left on a pretty big cliffhanger in the first book Spark in the Ashes. If you haven’t read that go do it as this follows on.

This book starts right where we were left off and I have to admit I went in to this thinking I couldn’t remember anything as my memories awful and I’d read a lot of books since but it all came back to me through out. I really enjoyed Sadie and Ramsey in book 1 but I felt more of a connection with them in this one.

Without giving anything away at all as I know I easily could, I’ll say this book took me on some twists and turns, some I expected and some I definitely didn’t.
Nikki Groom kept me on the edge of my throughout this, the last book gave us plenty of action and drama but this one is on a whole different level.

I’m not sure if there are more books to come in this series, but I’d love for there to be so we could meet more of the Steel Souls MC.

4.5 ⭐️
Jordan

~ Review by Lou ~

Ooooh, what a great book from Nikki Groom. I thoroughly enjoyed the first book, which left us on a HUGE cliff hanger, so was really pleased to dive back into this one, exactly where we left off. I was so excited to continue with Sadie and Ramsay’s story and what was going to happen next… I think I enjoyed this one even more.

I was worried I wouldn’t remember what had happened in the first book, but the author did a great job of adding subtle reminders, along with my own memory coming back to me as I read the book. I didn’t feel I missed anything.

With even more unexpected twists, surprises and suspense, this was yet another book which kept me on my toes throughout, no knowing what was going to be thrown at me, as a reader, next. The flow of the story worked perfectly, with great pace, lots of excitement, and of course plenty of hot scenes and brilliant chemistry between the characters.

All of the secondary characters play a huge part in this book, and of course namely JJ (Steel Souls Prez) and his Old-Lady Lia.

Some of the involvements of some of the characters, I had an inkling about. But even if you did ‘guess’ what may happen, Nikki Groom still manages to take it that one step further and add an extra element of surprise to the story. Some of the twists I DID NOT see coming.

There are some hints that this is definitely not the last we will be seeing of Sadie and Ram. I can’t say why, but a revelation at the end certainly keeps things open! Bring on more Steel Souls! Steel Souls Forever!!

Another great book in this series.

**** 4.5 STARS ****

Lou x

 

 

 

About the Author

Nikki Groom is a hopeless romantic, lover of all things happily ever after and firm believer that love makes the world go around.

In her spare time, you will find Nikki laughing with her very treasured family, walking with her beloved dog in the hundred acre wood or curled up in a cosy corner with words and wine.

She lives in East Sussex with her husband and two children. Having turned her hand to many things over the years, Nikki is now proud to add ‘author’ to that list.

Having always been a dreamer, Nikki’s imagination stretches far and wide, which enables her to get lost in faraway places and imaginary people.

Nikki loves to chat, especially about books! You can find her here … Facebook | Twitter | Email | Goodreads

 

Leave a Reply

