**RELEASE** REVIEW TOUR** DOUBLE 5 STAR REVIEWS** Stay by A.L. Jackson

stay-review-tour

STAY is Now Live!

A Bleeding Stars Stand-Alone Novel

stay-cover

Grab Your Copy Now

iBooks: http://smarturl.it/stayibookspreorder

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/StayAmzn

Barnes & Noble: http://smarturl.it/StayNook

Kobo: http://smarturl.it/StayKobo

Signed Paperbacks: http://smarturl.it/StayPaperbacks

“Stay is a power, heart-wrenching story that will consume you heart and soul, leaving you utterly breathless days after the last page is read.” – Kelly Elliott New York Times bestselling author

Synopsis:

From NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author A.L. Jackson comes the next sexy, gripping
Bleeding Stars Stand-Alone Novel…
I’m Ash Evans.
The life of the party.
Hot. Rich. Charismatic.
A tattooed rock star with the world at my feet.
I burn through women faster than the strike of a match.
I’ve embraced my lifestyle and live it to the fullest.
Until the day my lifestyle caught up to me.
Willow Langston found me at my lowest.
Literally.
Facedown in a puddle of my own blood.
I owe her my life and I have three months to repay that debt.
What I never should have done was touch her. Kiss her. Take her to my bed.
Love wasn’t supposed to be a part of the equation.
I gave up that nasty complication a long damned time ago.
Now I want her more than my next breath.
But she doesn’t know what I know.
Do I leave to protect her? Or can I face my demons and ask her to Stay?

4TLOR 5 Star Review ~ by Lou

 Amy does it again & blows it out of the park! She has added yet another brilliant and totally original story to this wonderful series following the Sunder boys.

I have been excited for Ash’s story for so long, with snippets and clues from pervious books, but nothing could have prepared me for the pure emotion and raw feelings that Amy managed to portray in this story.

“One thing you should never do is mistake broken for weak.”

Ash and Willow ❤️❤️ Where do I even start?! I went in totally blind to this book, didn’t even bother reading the blurb, as having read the rest of the series anyway, I just wanted to absorb and experience it page by page.

Ash has always been the fun of the party! He’s always been the easy going laid back but wild member of the band, never wanting more than a bit of fun with the ladies. He wants to keep things simple and easy for a reason, and that’s what he’s vowed to stick at. That is until one night his wild ways get the better of him, and he is left in a situation that he didn’t see coming. Willow is the one to save him…

“Sometimes we get so comfortable behind the protection of our walls, we forget we need to step out from behind them to actually live.”

Ash doesn’t want the attraction that he feels towards Willow, but he simply can’t get her off his mind. Determined to give back something that she gave to him, he finds things spiralling out of control, his feelings, his past, his demons… they are all coming to the surface and this is what he fears the most.

Willow is SUCH a loveable heroine. From the first moment of meeting her I loved her. Her strength, yet her innocence and weaknesses at the same time are something special. She is something special, and she see’s through Ash and see’s something special in him too.

You need to read this story and just absorb all of the feels. I felt everything and didn’t want it to end! It’s a beautiful and mesmerising story of love, fight, survival and most of all FEAR. Both main characters are so broken and troubled. The chemistry, the heat and the build up was superb. Everything about this book was perfection!

“Love is never cut and dry. It’s messy. Confusing. Sometimes it’s ugly and sometimes it’s the most beautiful thing you’ve ever seen.”

A.L. Jackson is one of my absolute favorite authors. Her words make me feel, they break me and they heal me all at the same time.

Ash and Willow will certainly STAY in my heart for a very long time.

5 ‘Peaches’ and ‘Rock Star’ Stars
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Lou x

4TLOR 5 Stars Review ~ by Donna


I’ve waited since A Stone in the Sea to see Ash get his own book, he has always been my favourite of the Sunder boys. I’ve waited maybe not so patiently, Ask Amy, for this book.

Now it’s sat on my kindle, teasing me as I know it’s there, but I know as soon as I open that first page, read that first line, the story of Ash will break me, he will no longer be mine and my tears will flow freely.

“Love is never cut and dry it’s messy. Confusing. Sometimes it’s the most beautiful thing you’ve ever seen.”

The moment I cracked the spine my heart rate soared as the epilogue digested. I took a took a deep breath ready for my emotions to be in turmoil and for the inevitable free flow of tears.

You need to experience this book directly, without me spoiling it. From within its core and feel the power of every emotion every pull.

Amy is the puppeteer. Her written words are the strings that pull at each and every emotion in your soul. Until you are standing on the precipice ready to fall. When there’s a shift a free fall and her words become your comfort and safety wrapping you up and mending the broken pieces that had shattered on your fall.

Amy’s words flow effortlessly and so precisely that they entice and capture you within the pages of the book. Every Bleeding Stars novel I have read has had the same effect, but this one has stolen a special place in my heart.

Stay is by far my favourite, I have adored Ash, I love Ash, but one thing is for sure I didn’t realise I could fall further in love with him, but I have, my tears free flowed as I predicted and Willow has stolen my heart as his perfect match.

Perfection in a book

5 ‘Rock Star’ STARS

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Donna xx

*****

Celebrate the release in my reader group with games, giveaways and more!

http://smarturl.it/AmysAngelsRock

stay-release

Connect with A.L.

A.L. Jackson Newsletter: http://smarturl.it/NewsFromALJackson
Twitter: @aljacksonauthor
Instagram: @aljacksonauthor
Snapchat: @aljacksonauthor
Leave a Reply

