**RELEASE BLITZ** 5 STAR REVIEW** LIVE NOW** Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels

sywm_anad

sywm-amazon

There’s no way I’ll fall for Wyatt Hennington.

He can keep his Southern drawl, irresistible smile, and those pick-up lines all to himself. I made the mistake of sleeping with him not once, but twice. I’m not stupid enough to give him round three, especially after he left me in the middle of the night so I could see myself out. I vow to return to Philadelphia and forget him.

It proves easier said than done.

When the doctor informs me I’m the winner of door prize number two, I put my life on hold and head back to Bell Buckle. Three months and if we can’t make this work, I’m gone.

The problem is—when the cards are stacked against us, and I can’t bring myself to leave him, I’ll finally know if he truly loves me or if all my fears were real . . .

Ebook

Sign up for Amazon Alert Pre Order on iBooksPre Order on Barnes & NoblePre Order on Kobo

Paperback

Books A MillionAmazon Paperback Add to Goodreads

 

sywm_teaser4

4TLOR 5 Star Review ~ by Lou

Seriously AMAZING!! WOW!!

“I don’t know what to say”
“Say you want me.”
His eyes hold mine.

Yet another masterpiece from one of my absolute favourite authors! Corinne can write no wrong; every letter, every word, every sentence, every single paragraph and chapter is crafted together to create prose and stories which are absolutely EVERYTHING! ‘Say You Want Me’ is no different at all; it will instil every single emotion from you, and MORE. It is simply a book you NEED TO READ NOW!

But fairy tales don’t come true.
People die.
And I’m destined to be forgotten.

So we have Angie and Wyatt’s story! If you’ve read ‘Say You’ll Stay’ you’ll realise that these 2 have a little bit of history from when Angie came to visit Presley. Having said that, this is a standalone and can be read on its own. I would always prefer to read any previous books first as you do get a feel for the back story, and also potential spoilers from SYS.

I don’t even want to risk spoiling anything from this story by giving anything away about what happens. Simply from reading the blurb you know something happens – all you need to know is Angie and Wyatt go on a journey together. They make discoveries and go through things together which will bring on many emotions and feelings from the reader. As expected from Corinne, you will feel it all whilst reading. I laughed and I definitely cried – tissues were required for me!!

I see it all in his eyes-the hope, the fear. We’re both in unchartered water, trying to plot the course and hoping we don’t get lost.

I fell in love with Wyatt immediately. He is full of strength. He’s kind, caring, supportive and incredibly loyal, yet he is willing to take charge and be the ‘alpha’ when required. His determination was impressive!! Angie’s character developed brilliantly throughout the story. She’s a hugely independent woman who has been thrown in to an extremely uncertain situation and is doing everything she can to keep her mind, feelings and heart all straight and in order. As the story goes and and develops I found myself loving Angie even more and more. As she became immersed in the town of Bell Buckle and created friendships and relationships she emerged into a wonderful kind-hearted, switched-on woman.

This book is a wonderful, sexy, emotional and romantic read with some super HOT moments!! I mean come on, these Hennington brothers are so swoony!! Wyatt is the epitome of sexiness and it oozes out of the pages throughout! The story is full of angst and emotion, but it also had plenty of humour and entertaining moments which will have you turning the pages right until the very end.

5 Wonderful Cupcake and Cowboy Stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lou x

sywm_teaser5

Corinne Close Medium

Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of The Salvation Series and Say You’ll Stay. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife. After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness.

Both her maternal and paternal grandmothers were librarians, which only intensified her love of reading. After years of writing short stories, she couldn’t ignore the call to finish her debut novel, Beloved. Her alpha heroes are broken, beautiful, and will steal your heart.

Newsletter | Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Amazon Author Page | Corinne Michaels Facebook Group

Leave a Reply

