**REVIEW** Trinity by M. Never

FINAL-Trinity

Blurb

Two seductive strangers.
One scandalous night.
A trinity of temptation.

It was only supposed to be a single encounter. A night stripped of sexual inhibitions.

We were never supposed to become romantically involved.

But they were alluring and irresistible.

They were also the enemy.

Their company wants to take the one thing that means anything to me.

Now, I’m navigating a dicey path. Loving two men who can destroy me in a multitude of ways. They can shatter my heart, wreck my dreams, but worst of all, demolish the only place I’ve ever called home.

Review by Lou

One word….. H.O.T.!!!! M. Never knows exactly how to write a hot and steamy menage book and this is no exception! I often haven’t enjoyed other books I’ve read which featured a menage or that get a bit overly erotic. But M. is an author who simply DOES NOT FAIL TO DELIVER! She has fast become an author who I know I will read anything she writes – books I will thoroughly enjoy and afterwards be left feeling rather hot, a little bit flustered but extremely satisfied!!!

This is a novella, but even from being a little shorter it’s jam packed with excitement, fabulous detail, a perfect amount of steaminess, a great mix of drama and just the right amount of emotion.

Jenn works at The Corkscrew restaurant, where she has worked for many many years after being taken in by ‘Pop’. She is happy and has grand dreams to renovate and expand her business. But a bit corporate business wants to demolish her restaurant and redevelop the area. She doesn’t want to sell, she wants Pop to be proud of her – plus it’s all she has. Enter Chase and Shane – one night whilst Jenn is working, in they come, for some food and drinks. They have their sights set on her, and offer her something she can’t refuse. They are a couple… but they have always felt something is missing. And that’s where Jenn comes in. Their chemistry is off the charts and she would be silly not to explore it… Wouldn’t she?! There are some amazing explosions and fantastic FIREWORKS!!! Pheeeeewww!

Some mis-understandings and revelations create some drama. Jenn also has a lot of personal things going on, things that affect her relationship, and things that affect her personally. The twists and turns will make you want to keep turning those pages and you will not want to put it down!! I don’t want to say too much so as not to spoil anything…But trust me, if you like a lot of spice, heat and sexiness this book is for you. I simply could not put this down and read it in one sitting…

This M/M/F book is about wonderful story about friendships, loss and love. But also about being open and not being afraid to be honest about true feelings, pushing those boundaries and not necessarily living to the expected norms! I honestly cannot get enough of these three. My only complaint is that it simply was not long enough – how I wish this was a full length book…. Please, please, please M, can we have more!?! I LOVED them and I loved the story! It has it ALL!!

***** 5 “off the charts” HOT stars *****

Lou x

Purchase Links

Amazon US ☆ http://amzn.to/292ll6v

Amazon UK ☆ http://amzn.to/290ZzhO

Amazon CA ☆ http://amzn.to/29102AD

Amazon AU ☆ http://amzn.to/299o5mq

One thought on “**REVIEW** Trinity by M. Never

Leave a Reply

